Monday, October 5, 2015

#crafttalk Twitter Chat continues December 8th

#crafttalk Twitter Chats for Creative Businesses

Topic: Plan Your 2016 

December 8th 8:00 -9:00 pm CST ( that’s 6 pm PST and 9 pm EST)
Join Pop Shop America on twitter for ongoing conversations and Make your Handmade Business Sparkle! They are focusing on a new topic each chat with a casual and friendly dialogue. In the next #crafttalk December 8th, discuss how to plan your year 2016. Pop Shop America will offer tips and tricks and answer questions along the way. #crafttalk will be a bi-monthly twitter chat every second Tuesday of the Month. It is hosted by Pop Shop America and features different Craft Fair Organizers, Bloggers, and Handmade Professionals from across the globe. Want to suggest a topic for a twitter chat? Email them at
Follow Pop Shop on Twitter here or check out the last #crafttalk Twitter chat but putting #crafttalk in your twitter search.

No comments: